FM Knives
(originally The Clap)



FM Knives members

Zack Olson, bass
Jason Patrone, vocals
Chris Woodhouse, guitar
Ed Carroll, drums


"the Clap" demo cd, edition of 60 with nice cover by Zack
"Useless & Modern" cd, Moo-La-La, 2002, recorded by Woodhouse, distributed by Revolver.
7" out soon on Smart Guy Records




click here if a link brought you to this page
it'll return you to the main inbred page